Nibiru – Planet of the Crossing: INCOMING!

UPDATE

10-18-11 to 12-23-12

DOOMSDAY

“The Terrible Day Of The Lord”

“And there shall be signs in the sun, and in the moon, and in the stars; and upon the earth distress of nations, with perplexity and anguish at the roaring and tossing of the sea and the waves; Men’s hearts failing them for fear, apprehensive of what is coming on the world, for the heavenly bodies will be shaken.” (Luke 21:25-26)

(FIREWORKS  TO  START   EARLIER!)

This entry was posted in Armageddon. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Nibiru – Planet of the Crossing: INCOMING!

  1. Nina says:

    How long have we got left

  2. GodSend says:

    Hard to say. Not everyone will die this year. Good idea to assume that you will though – and make appropriate preparations, just in case (if you haven’t already done so). 😉 Gambling with your eternal Life is NOT recommended!

  3. Nina says:

    Yeah I know it’s hard for me as I have low income to stok up but I’ll try I have 3 kids they know about the planet and stuff I will definately try my hardest to survive serious and is there anything else knew going on with it pls

    • GodSend says:

      That’s not what I meant by “preparations” – although stocking up on food, etc. will help with any emergency. I meant accepting Jesus the Christ as your personal Savior and Lord (God). THAT’s the ONLY thing that will really matter when our time comes to leave this planet!

  4. Nina says:

    I know and why will it be the only thing that matters iis Jesus coming to grab his believers or the ones that r good and taking them away but where

    • Nina says:

      Your last quote out of the bible yes I see signs in all of those now what I’m basically saying is the only way for things to affect the stars and all is if something large is to be coming so I looked it up found planet x nibiru wormwood names and videos ages ago and YouTube followers say this and that but I also noticed through all this that Jesus is coming nibiru is coming effects are catastrophic regardless of who or what’s coming (no disrespect) y is it like that is Jesus coming from a dark whole or planet that sits in Orion’s belt / milky way am I talking crap or what but I sincerely believe in the lord

      • GodSend says:

        There is much symbolism in the Word of God and there are many questions that will be unanswered while we are still here, on planet Earth. SEE! “THE LIFE” statement near the end of my “Sons Of Light” website. Only the “Believers” will be taken into God’s Kingdom and live in His presence forever (the “New Jerusalem”) – those that are just “good” (even extremely good) are not good enough! ONLY the blood of the Lamb can make us pure and perfect to be able to exist in God’s presence.

        Jesus said: “In My Father’s house there are many mansions. I go to prepare a place for you”. That’s good enough for Me – wherever it may be! 🙂

Leave a Reply

